Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Martin Woodruff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Martin Woodruff

4.6 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Schneider

Cindy Schneider

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance here for several years. Very helpful..."
Profile photo of troy bolton sr

troy bolton sr

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful been with them for many years"
Profile photo of Nina

Nina

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really nice doing business with them! The staff is great, very understanding, professional, and very nice to you/customer. They are helpful as well. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of George Dunham

George Dunham

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Martin strives to get his clients matched to the right insurance and won’t overcharge."
Profile photo of Daniel Perdue

Daniel Perdue

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Grace Knopp

Grace Knopp

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always professional"
Profile photo of Anne Keating

Anne Keating

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Good service."
Profile photo of Jason Barkley

Jason Barkley

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, very pleased with the experience. Long term customer and will continue to be!"
Profile photo of Janet Howell

Janet Howell

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance co! Martin Woodruff and staff are very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Patrick Holl

Patrick Holl

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It pays to deal with someone that knows their business. Strongly recommended."
Profile photo of Devon Tonkins

Devon Tonkins

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martin and his staff are great to work with! Wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Debbie Payne

Debbie Payne

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my husband's passing Martin was wonderful helping myself and my sons getting things in order. I appreciate the time and consideration he has shown me. He is a great agent. Thank you Martin. I look forward to doing business in the future."
Profile photo of Tony Troutman

Tony Troutman

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates around and customer service above the others."
Profile photo of nikolay kim

nikolay kim

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Gunny Schwartz

Gunny Schwartz

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly with great staff!"
Profile photo of Melody Lantz

Melody Lantz

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive to my questions. Been with them for over 25 yeas and don’t plan to change . They understand customer service ."
Profile photo of James Weinzapfel

James Weinzapfel

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Martin looks out for his clients"
Profile photo of Hadlee Whoberry

Hadlee Whoberry

February 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Poor professionalism and unfair employer. Most reviews are false, coming from friends, family or bribed with rewards such as gift cards."
Profile photo of Kyle Hamrick

Kyle Hamrick

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm a new state farm customer and I can say that the transition from my old insurance to the new was seamless. Great service and very professional. Martin and his crew are great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Selkie

Kelsey Selkie

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were willing to work with me when I went from traveling a lot for my job to working from home."
Profile photo of Kevin Talbert

Kevin Talbert

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been doing business with Martin for many years and would never go anywhere else.Thank you for what you do and we appreciate you."
Profile photo of Tonya Talbert

Tonya Talbert

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Martin since he started selling insurance many years ago.He has always answered any questions that I had and has always been readily available for my needs.Thank you Martin for what you have done for us over the years.We appreciate you."
Profile photo of Rob Rodgers

Rob Rodgers

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dakota Pagett

Dakota Pagett

January 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"Can't pick up a phone to save there lives no matter if you leave messages and start calling from 9:00 am to 5:00pm. No good neighbor here. I recommend anyone else."
Profile photo of Carole Seibert

Carole Seibert

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed all you have to offer. I was glad to know you take good time to spend with client."