Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Martin Woodruff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Martin Woodruff

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Brendel

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is the best in town super friendly and polite never have trouble if I ever need help they are always there to help and answer any and all my questions"

Daniel Tucker

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place martin is such a great guy the staff are extremely friendly and helpful best insurance company I have ever had would recommend 100%"

Brittany Aubin

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"this team is super personable & helpful!!"

Lisa

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t do it without their service!! Personable, Friendly, Outstanding People!"

Patrick Holl

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It pays to deal with someone that knows their business. Strongly recommended."

Devon Tonkins

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martin and his staff are great to work with! Wonderful people!"

Cindy Schneider

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance here for several years. Very helpful..."

Debbie Payne

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my husband's passing Martin was wonderful helping myself and my sons getting things in order. I appreciate the time and consideration he has shown me. He is a great agent. Thank you Martin. I look forward to doing business in the future."

Tony Troutman

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best rates around and customer service above the others."

nikolay kim

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recommend!!!"

Gunny Schwartz

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly with great staff!"

Melody Lantz

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive to my questions. Been with them for over 25 yeas and don’t plan to change . They understand customer service ."

James Weinzapfel

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Martin looks out for his clients"

Hadlee Whoberry

February 15, 2021

1  out of  5
"Poor professionalism and unfair employer. Most reviews are false, coming from friends, family or bribed with rewards such as gift cards."

Kyle Hamrick

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm a new state farm customer and I can say that the transition from my old insurance to the new was seamless. Great service and very professional. Martin and his crew are great to deal with!"

Kelsey Selkie

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were willing to work with me when I went from traveling a lot for my job to working from home."

Kevin Talbert

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been doing business with Martin for many years and would never go anywhere else.Thank you for what you do and we appreciate you."

Tonya Talbert

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Martin since he started selling insurance many years ago.He has always answered any questions that I had and has always been readily available for my needs.Thank you Martin for what you have done for us over the years.We appreciate you."

Rob Rodgers

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, highly recommend!!"

Dakota Pagett

January 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"Can't pick up a phone to save there lives no matter if you leave messages and start calling from 9:00 am to 5:00pm. No good neighbor here. I recommend anyone else."

Carole Seibert

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed all you have to offer. I was glad to know you take good time to spend with client."

troy bolton sr

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful been with them for many years"

Nina

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really nice doing business with them! The staff is great, very understanding, professional, and very nice to you/customer. They are helpful as well. Great customer service!"

George Dunham

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Martin strives to get his clients matched to the right insurance and won’t overcharge."

Daniel Perdue

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people"