Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Young

Jennifer Young

November 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Young
"HORRIBLE! I had been with Martin Woodruff for 22 years. This location has really gone down hill. I've always tried to bring them customer business because they were so attentive. This hasn't been the case for a couple years now. So, I cancelled and went with another company because they dropped BOTH my car insurance policies (and did not notify me) after I had a wreck that was not my fault. This was also after they wanted to charge me full coverage on a totaled vehicle. Would not issue me a credit, but dropped my policies. Then, when canceling my home owners insurance, they back dated my coverage to look like it had lapsed (when I assure you it had NOT). Just another reason for me to write a not so good review on them. DO NOT SETTLE WITH MARTIN WOODRUFF OR STATE FARM. I wish I wasn't required to give them a 1 star rating."
Profile photo of Ashley Cruz

Ashley Cruz

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cruz
"Great customer service !"
Profile photo of Penny Wilhite

Penny Wilhite

August 25, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Penny Wilhite
"Slow in response to calls"
Profile photo of Michenna Livengood

Michenna Livengood

July 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michenna Livengood
"I was with this office for over a year and I am so thankful that I moved so that I don't have to deal with their poor costumer service any longer. Genuinely one of those most inconsistent and hard to reach offices of State Farm that I've been with."
Profile photo of Jan Jones

Jan Jones

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Jones
"Martin has been my insurance agent for over 25 years. I love his cheerful laugh and pleasant demeanor. I especially like my insurance rates and know I’m taken care of just in case I am involved in an accident. Blessing all around"
Profile photo of Amy Brendel

Amy Brendel

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Brendel
"This insurance company is the best in town super friendly and polite never have trouble if I ever need help they are always there to help and answer any and all my questions"
Profile photo of Daniel Tucker

Daniel Tucker

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Tucker
"Love this place martin is such a great guy the staff are extremely friendly and helpful best insurance company I have ever had would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Brittany Aubin

Brittany Aubin

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Aubin
"this team is super personable & helpful!!"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Couldn’t do it without their service!! Personable, Friendly, Outstanding People!"
Profile photo of Patrick Holl

Patrick Holl

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Holl
"It pays to deal with someone that knows their business. Strongly recommended."
Profile photo of Devon Tonkins

Devon Tonkins

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Tonkins
"Martin and his staff are great to work with! Wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Cindy Schneider

Cindy Schneider

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Schneider
"We have had our insurance here for several years. Very helpful..."
Profile photo of Debbie Payne

Debbie Payne

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Payne
"In my husband's passing Martin was wonderful helping myself and my sons getting things in order. I appreciate the time and consideration he has shown me. He is a great agent. Thank you Martin. I look forward to doing business in the future."
Profile photo of Tony Troutman

Tony Troutman

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Troutman
"Best rates around and customer service above the others."
Profile photo of Gunny Schwartz

Gunny Schwartz

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gunny Schwartz
"Very friendly with great staff!"
Profile photo of Melody Lantz

Melody Lantz

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Lantz
"Always very responsive to my questions. Been with them for over 25 yeas and don’t plan to change . They understand customer service ."
Profile photo of James Weinzapfel

James Weinzapfel

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Weinzapfel
"Martin looks out for his clients"
Profile photo of Hadlee Whoberry

Hadlee Whoberry

February 15, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Hadlee Whoberry
"Poor professionalism and unfair employer. Most reviews are false, coming from friends, family or bribed with rewards such as gift cards."
Profile photo of Kyle Hamrick

Kyle Hamrick

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hamrick
"I'm a new state farm customer and I can say that the transition from my old insurance to the new was seamless. Great service and very professional. Martin and his crew are great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Sky Talbert

Sky Talbert

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Talbert
"They were willing to work with me when I went from traveling a lot for my job to working from home."
Profile photo of Kevin Talbert

Kevin Talbert

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Talbert
"We have been doing business with Martin for many years and would never go anywhere else.Thank you for what you do and we appreciate you."
Profile photo of Tonya Talbert

Tonya Talbert

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Talbert
"I have been with Martin since he started selling insurance many years ago.He has always answered any questions that I had and has always been readily available for my needs.Thank you Martin for what you have done for us over the years.We appreciate you."
Profile photo of Rob Rodgers

Rob Rodgers

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Rodgers
"Great service, highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Dakota Pagett

Dakota Pagett

January 20, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Dakota Pagett
"Can't pick up a phone to save there lives no matter if you leave messages and start calling from 9:00 am to 5:00pm. No good neighbor here. I recommend anyone else."
Profile photo of Carole Seibert

Carole Seibert

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Seibert
"I enjoyed all you have to offer. I was glad to know you take good time to spend with client."